Many happy Returns of your Day Vishruth!

Seems like I just held you in my arms! I call you a lion, probably cos you remind me of one 🙂 So strong and fiercely protective of your brother, daddy’s pet, probably the only child in the world that I know of who woke up crying ‘Appa,’ trouble maker, rule breaker, heart stealer, one who is not scared of speaking his mind, non-stop giggler, Mr.Small, our lil Hamster :)…..the list goes on.

May the Almighty give you happiness, peace, good health and everything else that you wish for in your life!

My mad Hatter 🙂

A very very very happy b’day dearest Paapu!! You may be a BIG boy now but you will always be my baby boy, my laddu. Love you a lot 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Your children are not your children.  They are the sons and daughters of Life’s longing for itself.  ~ Kahlil Gibran

Leave a Reply

