Charmé(d)!

I was waiting at the doctor’s office for my follow-up, bored, waiting endlessly for my turn….and There She Was, There She Was Again – a toothless angel, capturing the attention of everyone around her through her smiles, her squeals, her coos and oh those infectious giggles that were sort of magical! She desperately wanted to pull my hair, my watch and even my phone but was content nevertheless with me as i was playing peek-a-boo with her, making silly faces and sounds that amused her. I miss you my sweet angel, my little friend from the doc’s office and hoping to meet you soon 🙂

 

When the first baby laughed for the first time, the laugh broke into a thousand pieces and they all went skipping about, and that was the beginning of fairies. And now when every new baby is born its first laugh becomes a fairy. So there ought to be ~ James Matthew Barrie

Leave a Reply

