Dewdrops on Daisy!

First rain, first love, first kiss, firstborn—what is it about firsts that make it special? I guess its the freshness, the uniqueness that  makes it special and unforgettable.

Raindrops

Some people walk in the rain, others just get wet~ Roger Miller

“I love the rain. I love the feeling of it on my face ~ Katherine Mansfield

One Comment Add yours

  1. kala raja says:

    To me the “manvaasanai” just before the rain is very enchanting. I am also reminded of the tamil verse ” mazhai varudhu mazhai varudhu, nellai allugho, mukka padi arisi pottu vadai sudungo” .. sung by you and ram when u both were small kids.

Leave a Reply

