Happy Birthday Mom

Today is my Mom’s birthday. She is a very enterprising woman, not surprising considering that she had/has a brilliant career in Sales. Extremely outspoken, friendly and hospitable are some of her shining qualities.

I just wanted to take this chance to let you know that I love you a lot.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy B’day dear Amma!

 “My Mother was (is) the most beautiful woman I ever saw. I attribute all my success in my life to the moral, intellectual, and physical education I received from her.” — George Washington

Leave a Reply

