Baking – Attempt number 2!!

After trying my hands at baking once here, I tried it again with a lot of zeal and enthusisam after getting a time tested recipe from my colleague at work.

This attempt was to bake a banana-walnut cake. The recipe was very straightforward and I followed it to a T…..well not exactly, I reduced the sugar so that L’s dad could indulge without guilt. The cake actually came out pretty good and all of us enjoyed it

I hope to bake regularly in the future and do it in a way that will entice Vidyuth to ask for a piece, without us having to bribe him to eat the cake

Leave a Reply

